Operator Training Seminars
All Seminars are 9:00am-4:30pm with registration beginning at 8:00am.


Operator Training Seminar Cancellation Policy -
If you cannot attend the training, you must cancel 5 business days prior to the day of the class you are registered for or there will be a $100 fee assessed.

To schedule to attend these seminars, please visit petroclassroom.com or call 1-844-303-6752.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Hilton Shreveport, 104 Market Street, 71101

Shreveport, LA

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Holiday Inn Downtown Alexandria, 701 4th St, 71301

Alexandria, LA

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Hilton New Orleans Airport, 901 Airline Dr., 70062

Kenner, LA

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Homewood Suites by Hilton, 201 Kaliste Saloom Road, 70508

Lafayette, LA

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge, 4728 Constitution Ave., 70808

Baton Rouge, LA

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Hilton Shreveport, 104 Market Street, 71101

Shreveport, LA

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Home2 Suites by Hilton, 500 Mane St., 71291

W. Monroe, LA

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Paragon Casino Resort, 711 Paragon Pl., 71351

Marksville, LA

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Hilton New Orleans Airport, 901 Airline Dr., 70062

Kenner, LA

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Homewood Suites by Hilton, 201 Kaliste Saloom Road, 70508

Lafayette, LA

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge, 4728 Constitution Ave., 70808

Baton Rouge, LA

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Holiday Inn Express & Suites N.O. Airport South, 110 James Dr., 70087

St. Rose, LA

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Homewood Suites by Hilton, 201 Kaliste Saloom Road, 70508

Lafayette, LA

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge, 4728 Constitution Ave., 70808

Baton Rouge, LA

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Hilton Shreveport, 104 Market Street, 71101

Shreveport, LA

Wed., September 23, 2020

Home2 Suites by Hilton, 500 Mane St., 71291

W. Monroe, LA

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Paragon Casino Resort, 711 Paragon Pl., 71351

Marksville, LA

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Hilton New Orleans Airport, 901 Airline Dr., 70062

Kenner, LA

Thursday, October 14, 2020

Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge, 4728 Constitution Ave., 70808

Baton Rouge, LA

Tuesday, October 15, 2020

Hilton New Orleans Airport, 901 Airline Dr., 70062

Kenner, LA

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Your “Agency Interest Number” or AI# must be provided during your registration. If you do not own or operate a facility in Louisiana you are not eligible to attend for FREE. If room is available, you may arrange with LCS to attend the course for a $275 fee. Call LCS at 225-926-8300.


Attention Class C UST Operators!

There is no “phase-in” schedule for Class C UST Operators. Class A and B's that train C's must send the company's name, date of training, and the name of their class C's to lauren@lomcsa.com to receive their certificates. UST Owners must keep a training certificate for each person who is currently serving as a Class A, B, or C UST Operator for as long as that person serves as a UST Operator for that facility.