2018 Committees

Environmental Committee

Michael Guillory
michaelg@guilloryoil.com
Chairman
Guillory Oil Co., Inc.
L. Todd Perry
todd.perry@ppmco.com
Member
PPM Consultants, Inc.
Kenneth Retif
kretif@retif.com
Member
Retif Oil & Fuel
Louis Saab
lfsaab@shoprite.org
Member
Shop Rite, Inc.
Nick St. Romain
nick@stromainoil.com
Member
St. Romain Oil Co., LLC
Paul Champagne
paulc@jonesbrothers.com
Member
Jones Brothers Co., Inc.
Jamie Courville
jamie@southerntank.com
Member
STT Services, LLC
Shawn King
shawnk@jeiinc.com
Member
Jones Environmental, Inc.
George Cushing
gcushing@richardoil.com
Member
Richard Oil and Fuel, LLC
Jack Rader
jack.rader@neel-schaffer.com
Member
Neel-Schaffer, Inc.
Joe McCartney
jmccartney@mccartneyoil.com
Ex Officio
W. B. McCartney Oil Co.

PAC/Legislative Committee

Joe McCartney
jmccartney@mccartneyoil.com
Chairman
W. B. McCartney Oil Co.
Darleen Jacobs Levy
dollyno@aol.com
Member
Darleen Jacobs Levy
Wes Loflin
jwes.loflin@gmail.com
Member
N.E. La. Wholesale Oil & Gas
Les Lowery
les@salatheoil.com
Member
Salathe Gas Co., LLC

Membership/Events/Next Gen. Committee

Jesse Waller
jessemwaller@gmail.com
Chairman
Waller Petroleum
Ali Momenzadeh
ali@lyons-aav.com
Member
Lyons Specialty Co., LLC
April Indest
april@southerntank.com
Member
Southern Tank Testers, Inc.
Blaine Pitre
blaine.pitre@placidrefining.com
Member
Placid Refining Co., LLC
Eric Scherer
escherer@communitycoffee.com
Member
Community Coffee Co., LLC
Zack St. Romain
zack@stromainoil.com
Member
St. Romain Oil Co., LLC
Dallas Baker
dallas.baker@neel-schaffer.com
Member
Neel-Schaffer, Inc.
Joe McCartney
jmccartney@mccartneyoil.com
Ex Officio
W. B. McCartney Oil Co.