Officers

Jesse Waller
President
Waller Petroleum
419 Bayou Ave.
Minden, LA 71055
Office: (318) 377-0148
Fax: (318) 371-2369
Michael Guillory
Vice President
Guillory Oil Co., Inc.
P. O. Box 706
Eunice, LA 70535-0706
Office: (337) 457-3384
Fax: (337) 457-1826
Jacques Gasquet
Treasurer
Tri-State Oil Company, Inc.
P. O. Box 220
Belle Chasse, LA 70037-0220
Office: (504) 394-5530
Fax: (504) 394-4742
Blake Robert
Secretary
Roland J. Robert Distr., Inc.
5423 Highway 44
Gonzales, LA 70737-8148
Office: (225) 473-7778
Fax: (225) 473-1197
Steven Waguespack
Director-at-Large
Waguespack Oil Co., Inc.
P. O. Box 326
Thibodaux, LA 70302
Office: (985) 447-3668
Fax: (985) 447-5730

Board of Directors

Justin Alford
justina@bennyscarwash.com
Director
B-Quik of Baton Rouge, LLC
9611 Airline Hwy
Baton Rouge, LA 70815-5506
Office: (225) 927-7181
Keith Chambers
keith@cscanopy.com
Director
C & S Canopy, Inc.
P. O. Box 526
Clanton, AL 35046-0526
Office: (800) 932-4549
Kevin Crais
kevinc@siarcoil.com
Director
Siarc, Inc.
P. O. Drawer 1330
La Place, LA 70068
Office: (225) 869-1139
Jacques Gasquet
jacques@tristateoil.com
Treasurer
Tri-State Oil Company, Inc.
P. O. Box 220
Belle Chasse, LA 70037-0220
Office: (504) 394-5530
Cody Gielen
gielen111@yahoo.com
Director
Shop Rite, Inc.
P. O. Box 1349
Crowley, LA 70527-1349
Office: (337) 785-2924
Michael Guillory
michaelg@guilloryoil.com
Vice President
Guillory Oil Co., Inc.
P. O. Box 706
Eunice, LA 70535-0706
Office: (337) 457-3384
Jeff King
jeff@evansoil.com
Director
Evans Oil Company
8450 Millhaven Rd.
Monroe, LA 71203
Office: (318) 345-1502 x 107
Shawn King
shawnk@jeiinc.com
Director
Jones Environmental, Inc.
107 Park West Dr.
Scott, LA 70583
Office: (337) 232-0011
Frank Marcello
mardist@bellsouth.net
PMAA Director
Marcello Distributors
P. O. Box 270
Donaldsonville, LA 70346-0270
Office: (225) 473-1300
Joe McCartney
jmccartney@mccartneyoil.com
Director
W. B. McCartney Oil Co.
P. O. Box 1200
Jena, LA 71342-1200
Office: (318) 992-4186
Josh Milazzo
joshm@lard365.com
Director
Lard Oil Co., Inc.
PO Box 9
Denham Springs, LA 70727-0009
Office: (225) 664-3311
Ryan Retif
ryanretif@retif.com
Director
Retif Oil & Fuel
1840 Jutland Drive
Harvey, LA 70058-2361
Office: (504) 349-9000
Blake Robert
sales@rjrobert.com
Secretary
Roland J. Robert Distr., Inc.
5423 Highway 44
Gonzales, LA 70737-8148
Office: (225) 473-7778
Nick St. Romain
nick@stromainoil.com
Director
St. Romain Oil Co., LLC
P. O. Box 98
Mansura, LA 71350-0098
Office: (318) 240-9494
Steven Waguespack
steven@wagoil.com
Director-at-Large
Waguespack Oil Co., Inc.
P. O. Box 326
Thibodaux, LA 70302
Office: (985) 447-3668
Jesse Waller
jessemwaller@gmail.com
President
Waller Petroleum
419 Bayou Ave.
Minden, LA 71055
Office: (318) 377-0148