Operator Training Seminars
All Seminars are 9:00am-4:30pm.


Operator Training Seminar Cancellation Policy -
If you cannot attend the training, you must cancel 5 business days prior to the day of the class you are registered for or there will be a $100 fee assessed.

To schedule to attend these seminars, please visit petroclassroom.com or call 1-844-303-6752. In light of COVID-19, the beginning classes for next year will be 'Virtual Classes'. In person trainings, are scheduled to begin in April. 

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Virtual Instructor Led Training

Wed., January 20, 2021

Virtual Instructor Led Training

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Virtual Instructor Led Training

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Virtual Instructor Led Training

Wed., February 10, 2021

Virtual Instructor Led Training

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Virtual Instructor Led Training

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Horseshoe Casino Hotel, 711 Horseshoe Blvd., 71111

Bossier City

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Home2 Suites by Hilton, 500 Mane St., 71292

W. Monroe

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Paragon Casino Resort, 711 Paragon Pl., 71351

Marksville

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Holiday Inn Metairie N.O. Airp., 2261 N. Causeway Blvd., 70001

Metairie

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Home2 Suites by Hilton Parc, 1909 Kaliste Saloom Road, 70508

Lafayette

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge, 4728 Constitution Ave., 70808

Baton Rouge

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Holiday Inn Metairie N.O. Airp., 2261 N. Causeway Blvd., 70001

Metairie

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Home2 Suites by Hilton Parc, 1909 Kaliste Saloom Road, 70508

Lafayette

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge, 4728 Constitution Ave., 70808

Baton Rouge

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Horseshoe Casino Hotel, 711 Horseshoe Blvd., 71111

Bossier City

Wed., September 22, 2021

Home2 Suites by Hilton, 500 Mane St., 71292

W. Monroe

Thurs., September 23, 2021

Paragon Casino Resort, 711 Paragon Pl., 71351

Marksville

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Holiday Inn Metairie N.O. Airp., 2261 N. Causeway Blvd., 70001

Metairie

Wed., October 13, 2021

Home2 Suites by Hilton Parc, 1909 Kaliste Saloom Road, 70508

Lafayette

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge, 4728 Constitution Ave., 70808

Baton Rouge


Your “Agency Interest Number” or AI# must be provided during your registration. If you do not own or operate a facility in Louisiana you are not eligible to attend for FREE. If room is available, you may arrange with LCS to attend the course for a $275 fee. Call LCS at 225-926-8300.


Attention Class C UST Operators!

There is no “phase-in” schedule for Class C UST Operators. Class A and B's that train C's must send the company's name, date of training, and the name of their class C's to lauren@lomcsa.com to receive their certificates. UST Owners must keep a training certificate for each person who is currently serving as a Class A, B, or C UST Operator for as long as that person serves as a UST Operator for that facility.