2017 Committees

Environmental Committee

Kerry Hill
Kerry.Hill@reladyne.com
UST Trust Fund Advisory Board Member
Hill Oil Co.
Johnny Milazzo
jamilazzo@lardoil.com
UST Trust Fund Advisory Board Member
Lard Oil Co., Inc.
Nick St. Romain
nick@stromainoil.com
UST Trust Fund Advisory Board Member
St. Romain Oil Co., LLC
Frank Marcello
mardist@bellsouth.net
Chairman
Marcello Distributors
Scott Phelps
scott.phelps@lottoil.com
Member
Lott Oil Co., Inc.
Charlene Guidry
charlene@southerntank.com
Member
Southern Tank Testers, Inc.
Kenneth Retif
kretif@retif.com
Member
Retif Oil & Fuel
Shawn King
shawnk@jeiinc.com
Member
Jones Environmental, Inc.
George Cushing
gcushing@richardoil.com
Member
Richard Oil and Fuel, LLC
Anne Gauthier
annie@stromainoil.com
Ex Officio
St. Romain Oil Co., LLC
Natalie Isaacks
natalie@lomcsa.com
Ex Officio
LOMCSA

Legislative Committee

Kerry Hill
Kerry.Hill@reladyne.com
Chairman
Hill Oil Co.
Joe McCartney
jmccartney@mccartneyoil.com
Member
W. B. McCartney Oil Co.
Darrel McCartney
dmccartney@mccartneyoil.com
Member
W. B. McCartney Oil Co.
Wes Loflin
jwes.loflin@gmail.com
Member
N.E. La. Wholesale Oil & Gas
Herb Hargraves
hhargraves@bhwk.com
Member
Jacobs Entertainment, Inc.
Justin Alford
justina@bennyscarwash.com
Member
B-Quik of Baton Rouge, LLC
Anne Gauthier
annie@stromainoil.com
Ex Officio
St. Romain Oil Co., LLC
Natalie Isaacks
natalie@lomcsa.com
Ex Officio
LOMCSA

Events Committee

April Indest
april@southerntank.com
Chairman
Southern Tank Testers, Inc.
Blake Robert
sales@rjrobert.com
Member
Roland J. Robert Distr., Inc.
Louis Saab
lfsaab@shoprite.org
Member
Shop Rite, Inc.
Judy Malone
jmalone@churchpt.com
Member
Church Point Wholesale
Tammy Smitherman-Breaux
tammy@nitrovend.com
Member
NitroVend USA
Jesse Zilio
jazilio@marathonpetroleum.com
Member
Marathon Petroleum Company, LP
Anne Gauthier
annie@stromainoil.com
Ex Officio
St. Romain Oil Co., LLC
Lauren Bergeron
lauren@lomcsa.com
Ex Officio
LOMCSA

Next Generation Committee

Christy Gardner
christy.gardner@ppmco.com
Chairman
PPM Consultants, Inc.
Steven Waguespack
steven@wagoil.com
Member
Waguespack Oil Co., Inc.
Ryan Retif
ryanretif@retif.com
Member
Retif Oil & Fuel
Taylor Marcello
tmarcello@marcellodistributors.com
Member
Marcello Distributors
Anne Gauthier
annie@stromainoil.com
Ex Officio
St. Romain Oil Co., LLC
Natalie Isaacks
natalie@lomcsa.com
Ex Officio
LOMCSA
Lauren Bergeron
lauren@lomcsa.com
Ex Officio
LOMCSA